Posted By Jason on 03/10/16 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars : Mouse Over Stars and Click!
Loading...

booty-call-sex

You might think that a booty call has nothing to do with philosophy. You might think that the act of fucking during the course of a regular booty call encounter is very far away from any sort of personal transcendence. You might think that there is such a big divide that you are essentially trying to mix oil and water looking at the booty call experience in terms of essentials. You would be absolutely wrong.

You see when you are out on the prowl for a booty call you are engaging many different aspects of your personhood that can benefit you in a wide range of other activities. Those activities have nothing to do with sex. Those activities, however, can take your life to the next level as far as your productivity, self-awareness, potential positive career consequences, your ability to learn. There’s just so many different benefits that you can get. All of this can be traced to the positive essence involved in the skill sets that you would use when looking for a booty call.

What skill sets are we talking about? First and foremost, your ability to connect with people on a bootycalls site. You see when you join a typical booty call website there are lots of women out there that would post pictures of their pussies, their tits and you might think that it’s just a meat market. While to some extent that may be true you still have to interact with these people. You still have to communicate with them. You still have to reach out on a person to person basis. Whenever any kind of interpersonal communication is involved you can grow as a person. It no longer just becomes a random search for pussy, it actually becomes an opportunity for you to take your interpersonal communication skills to the next level.

The next essential benefit of your sincere search for booty call experiences can bring to the table is your self-awareness. You see for you to become a better sales person or for you to become a better lover you have to be more self-aware. What are you feeling inside and how are you communicating that. How are you incorporating the signals both either emotional or physical being sent to you by a third party and bouncing that off as personal signals. This is not theoretical talk. This is not bullshit. This can impact many more things besides your ability to stay hard and make a woman climax.
.

Blogged Under: Booty
0 Comments | Write Comment
Posted By Rhino on 03/03/14 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

tumblr_mjlayn3rzS1qhsje0o1_500

Meet Helga from Sweden, currently residing in the US. nerdy blond girls sucks She’s a nerdy blond slut with pig tails that loves cam whoring on porn chat rooms. Her husband’s fat cock wasn’t enough for her so she invited her well endowed neighbour over for a blowjob. She goes to work on both thick, long meat poles. While sucking one she jerks the other off. Her milky white little tits are delicious. It’s obvious she’s a pro by the way she slurps both fat tools with great delight and ease. I think its going to be hard keeping the neighbour away while her husband is at work after this little adventure. It may even be a problem keeping the neighbourhood at bay judging by the way she munches on cock. More porn chat rooms here at oncamdate.com.

Blogged Under: Big Tits,Blonde,Booty,Masturbation
0 Comments | Write Comment
Posted By Rhino on 02/04/14 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :2 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

How To Find A Big Tits Incall Escort In Vienna

In America you have options on how to find a big tits escort for incall or outcall. But how does one go about it in a foreign city like Vienna? The answer is to whip out your mobile phone and load up the ExtraKlasse-escort.at website. There you will find some of the most beautiful women that Vienna has to offer. When you find the girl that excites you the most just call their number or use the contact form to create a reservation.

ExtraKlasse has dozens of girls that are not on the website that have big tits and a beautiful smile. You should make your reservation early to get an outcall with one of the girls that is of particular interest to you. If you want an incall escort service you can often have it arranged in less than an hour.

So there you have it. Finding a big tits escort in Vienna is actually pretty easy. Especially when you know where to look.

Blogged Under: Booty,Brunette
0 Comments | Write Comment
Posted By Rhino on 09/20/13 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

15

Not all girls can be as well endowed as Yurizan Beltran. She has a juicy set of natural tits. Her entire body is juicy from her booty to her boobs. To look like her many women use cosmetic surgery to have a fuller look. Unfortunately they use quack doctors in Sydney or other major cities without realizing there are websites set up to help them make a more informed choice.

While it is important for a woman to feel confident in her ability to turn men on, it is also equally important that the change also works with the lights on in the bedroom. If she has to turn off the lights because her boobs don’t hang naturally or they are stretched out the illusion is ruined.

Don’t skimp on quality when the rest of your life depends on it!

Blogged Under: Booty,Brunette
0 Comments | Write Comment
Posted By Rhino on 08/27/13 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :2 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

Large Titties On A Chunky Teen Girl

Nothing wakes you up better than seeing some fluffy large titties on a chunky teen girl. Especially if you tapped that babe twice the night before and she is asking for round three.

There are over 280 reasons to join Cosmid and Bex is just one of them. She has multiple photo sets and videos there. Most of the girls do as well. The site updates every day of the year and sometimes it updates multiple times a day. At just $20 you won’t find a better deal for good wholesome porn.

Blogged Under: Big Tits,Booty,Brunette,Teens
0 Comments | Write Comment
Posted By Rhino on 03/15/13 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

big_tits

You can’t see them bouncing in the picture, but you can see her right boob is up a little higher than normal. In this free big tits sex video from my favorite tube site FapLot.com you can watch her boobs bounce around as she switches into just about every position in the Karma Sutra.

This girls boobs were literally made for this kind of video. Her whole entire body is actually. Her ass has just enough chunk to move when she is getting fucked from the back without being so fat it is disgusting. The way I like to watch it is kind of disgusting… really!

Watch long free tube videos without joining anything at FapLot.com!

Blogged Under: Big Tits,Blonde,Booty
0 Comments | Write Comment
Posted By Rhino on 11/15/12 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

angel-vain_big-tits

I just hit up my all time fav porn tube and who do I see smack dab in the middle of the page offering her big tits to me? None other than blonde porn star Angel Vain!

This platinum blonde has a cock rocking body. She is a full figured woman with a juicy ass and a huge rack. It is rumored that she can suck the chrome off of a trailer hitch. I don’t know about you, but I sure as hell would love to find out first hand if it is even humanly possible.

Watch completely free streaming movies with daily updates. Movies are tagged so you can search for your favorite stars. Switch things up and view photos of your favorite porn stars. This is one site where you are in the drivers seat.

Blogged Under: Blonde,Booty
0 Comments | Write Comment
Posted By Rhino on 03/11/12 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

huge_tits

Don’t get nervous there lil’chica. Poppy Chullo is going to splatter his love all over those fine-ass huge tits of yours!

When we found Sofie picking out some eye glasses at some shop down on 8th street we were a bit puzzled. What guy is letting this hot piece of ass walk the streets without a chaperone? We decided to take her home and show her just how banging her body is!

Once I pulled out the man-sausage she was open to playing all sorts of games. First she showed us her tits and then she used those dick sucking lips on my cock. I just about exploded into her throat!

9

I knew she wanted to ride my cock-meat so I held off long enough to give this 8th Street Latinas specimen a ride. Once she got her fill of being stabbed in the crotch I unloaded a shower of semen all over her pretty little face and her gorgeously huge tits.

14

8thStreetLatinas.com updates weekly and is part of a large network filled with huge titties like Sofie’s. They update their network daily and give you 100% access to all of their sites like Big Naturals, Monster Curves and MILF Hunter!

Get your own Reality Kings pass and find out why the Reality Kings are the most respected name in porn. No bullshit. No false charges. Their videos don’t even have digital rights management on them so you can watch them even if you cancel!

Take the RK.com tour and experience the best!

Posted By Rhino on 12/20/11 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

x-rated-wife

Great news!

The X-Rated Wife is throwing an X-Mas party this year and guess what? You are invited!

When it comes to big tits MILF they don’t get any crazier than the X-Rated Wife. I said crazier, but I meant slutier. This bitch will do anything just to see what it feels like. She often enjoys what she’s feeling. So her toolbox for pleasuring a man is quite extensive!

Along with the X-Rated Wife you get access to her friends sites, some of which are full-blown porn stars. This juicy hottie enjoys her amateur status and prefers to keep it all real!

Blogged Under: Blonde,Booty,MegaPass,Solo Model
0 Comments | Write Comment
Posted By Rhino on 11/20/11 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

Celebrity is a powerful thing. How many times do you think Stevie Wonder or Paul McCartney banged two chicks at the same time to their song Ebony and Ivory? Sure, I can see how chicks wanted to fuck a Beetle, but Stevie Wonder? Talk about the blind leading the naked!

Big Naturals has been around or a decade now and in that time their network has grown to over 30 sites. The RK.com network is so big it has you totally surrounded by chicks with big tits! Along with Big Naturals you get Big Tits Boss, MILF Nextdoor and Monster Curves. Members also get unlimited access to all of the sites in other niches like MILF Hunter, Cum Fiesta and Pure 18!

Posted By on 09/13/11 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :3 votes : 4.67/5
Loading...

11

Teen Paris Milan has a nice set of 34DDDD Tits that you will want to bust your nut on. Luckily for you, she would absolutely love it.  She will be happy to take your pearl necklace and any other jewelry you would bestow upon her.

09

I must admit, there is nothing better than a teen with a fantastic body and huge 34 DDDD titties. Teen Paris Milan definitely fits the bill, she has beautiful tits and a spectacular ass.  

Posted By Rhino on 08/22/11 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :2 votes : 4.00/5
Loading...

eva_angelina

I was going through the failed searches tonight and came across the name Eva Angelina. As shocking as it may seem, I didn’t have any posts for this big tits porn star! WTF?!?!

So here we are. Some big tits, a classy and glamorous woman and you without a Fleshlight! What is a Fleshlight? Well, it is what porn star guys use to jack off with since they are created with porn star women’s vaginas as a mold!

Grab your own Fleshlight and a password to Eva Angelina. Your cock with thank you… and so will your nuts!

Posted By Rhino on 08/09/11 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :3 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

laura_total_super_cuties

Wondering where all of the hotties went? They are over at Total Super Cuties soaking up the sun and looking for some cum. They have chicks with big tits, wide bottoms, figure eights and more!

Total Super Cuties Laura is one of my favorites. She is a true model. Each of the girls, Laura included, does several photo sets and often several videos. Laura shows off her modeling ability in each of her spreads!

The site has dozens of models ranging from 18 years old to 23 as a cutoff point. Some are petite, many are voluptuous and many are somewhere in between. No matter what you type is, Total Super Cuties has her and about a dozen of her smoking hot friends!

Blogged Under: Big Tits,Booty,Brunette,Teens
0 Comments | Write Comment
Posted By Rhino on 07/26/11 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :3 votes : 3.67/5
Loading...

big tits like those and weigh that little. Each tit has to weigh around 15 to 20 pounds apiece! Now throw in her booty? Yeah… Sorry, girl, the jig is up!

This Latina babe got her start in porn at age 19. She is now 24 and you wouldn’t even know it. It is a strange thing with exotic women, they just get hotter with age while we all go gray and flabby. But I am not a hater. I could watch this cuties videos all day long (and have on many occasions!).

naturally big tits doesn’t come cheap. You have to build out a foundation that can support them. So big ass that just won’t quit. When a girl has these kinds of looks she is allowed to take up more space. Shit, she can sit that wide ass of hers right on my lap if she wants! Please want to!

sweet_yurixan

At her official site Sweet Yurizan updates her content several times a week with new photos and a video. She has been modeling on her site for the past 5 years so you get to see her 19 year old stuff, as well as, her newer stuff where she gets more hardcore!

When you join SweetYurizan.com you get what is called a Tits & Ass Pass. It gives you unlimited access to all of Yurizan’s big tits and big ass friends! Babes like Chloe Veria, Club Katrin, Cherokee D’Ass, Teen Paris Milan, Club Miosotis, Kristina Milan, Minka XXX and more await your hard cock!

Posted By Rhino on 06/13/11 - Bookmark Big Tits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

Have I gotten your attention? Or better yet, has Ellie Jay gotten your attention? This H-cup cutie is from the UK and she wants to shag some American boys. She has big natural boobs, wide hips and a shapely ass.

Back in high school all of those qualities meant heartache and torment. These days they mean, free everything! Guys take one look at her huge cock knockers and they want to buy her drinks, give her a place to stay, take her to places, take on her vacations, buy her cars… the list goes on!

When you join Ellie Jay you get instant access to her. You can download to your hearts content, Email her at her private Email address and talk to her in the members only forum. Plus, you get access to her big natural boobs friends like Emily’s Dream, Tegan Brady, Dors Feline and more!

(more…)

Blogged Under: Blonde,Booty,MegaPass,Solo Model,Teens
0 Comments | Write Comment
Page 1 of 3123

Navigation
Get Laid!
Twistys Big Tits Babes
Boobs and Bottoms Reviews
Sucking Juggs Is Fun!